Facebook   Twitter    YouTube    RSS Feed    Android App    iPhone and iPad App     BlackBerry App    
Subscribe to Newsletter

Page 1 of 5 1 2345 LastLast

Thread: Want to study Medicine - marks between 70-80%. Read

Master
    Blog Entries

Default Want to study Medicine - marks between 70-80%. Read

Hi

Anyone who is interested in studying Medicine but didn't get accepted into Universities in South Africa can contact me.

I'm studying in China now. I'm the only South African here. I am at Zhejiang University. You can look it up on Google. 2nd ranking university in China in 2010.

minimum of 80% with A's in Maths , Physics and Bio.

Between 70-80% , you can still apply but you might not get accepted.

Let me know if you are interested. I can help you submit applications and stuff. It's kinda lonely being the only South African here.
    If you want to study Medicine or Engineering and didn't get accepted in a SA University , you can contact me for more information.

...doesn't know

You really selling this study in China thing for all it's worth.
    I'm new here...

Quote Originally Posted by UltimateWarez View Post
    Hi

Anyone who is interested in studying Medicine but didn't get accepted into Universities in South Africa can contact me.

I'm studying in China now. I'm the only South African here. I am at Zhejiang University. You can look it up on Google. 2nd ranking university in China in 2010.

minimum of 80% with A's in Maths , Physics and Bio.

Between 70-80% , you can still apply but you might not get accepted.

Let me know if you are interested. I can help you submit applications and stuff. It's kinda lonely being the only South African here.
    How were you denied study if you received 80% for those subjects?
    Neo-Luddite - Permanent Darwin award candidates
    Shaping Explained here
    Do you Oink! ?

in SA, you need at least 6 A's minimum to even get on the waiting list so I can see why options out of the country might be attractive