Facebook   Twitter    YouTube    RSS Feed    Android App    iPhone and iPad App     BlackBerry App    
Subscribe to Newsletter



Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Accepting a position

  1. #1
    Blackburn Fan Kornhole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Hall of Fame
    Posts
    21,868

    Default Accepting a position

    For some reason this laptop does not let me accept a position (squad leader).Do any other buttons work?I have tried the page up button a million times
    Quote Originally Posted by Ol' Mean Bastid View Post
    RPM posting in TK broke myBB
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ... View Post
    I just called Korny1 a bud.

  2. #2

    Default

    Have you tried missionary position?

  3. #3
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    (◣_◢)
    Posts
    7,508

    Default

    its on strike!!! Restart if in doubt.
    Quote Originally Posted by dualmeister View Post
    LOL I have the exact same lava lamp

  4. #4
    Blackburn Fan Kornhole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Hall of Fame
    Posts
    21,868

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lycanthrope View Post
    Have you tried missionary position?
    Psht yup only fail at doggy,Its hard to aim

    Ummm I am new to this game so how do you play online?
    Quote Originally Posted by Ol' Mean Bastid View Post
    RPM posting in TK broke myBB
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ... View Post
    I just called Korny1 a bud.

  5. #5
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    (◣_◢)
    Posts
    7,508

    Default

    what game is this?
    Quote Originally Posted by dualmeister View Post
    LOL I have the exact same lava lamp

  6. #6
    Blackburn Fan Kornhole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Hall of Fame
    Posts
    21,868

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nokkie View Post
    what game is this?
    Battlefield 2 -I think its the old one.
    Quote Originally Posted by Ol' Mean Bastid View Post
    RPM posting in TK broke myBB
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ... View Post
    I just called Korny1 a bud.

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Korn1 View Post
    Battlefield 2 -I think its the old one.
    Oh, the soldier's wounded member and the young, inexperienced medic.

    I think I've seen this one in my mom's Mills & Boone collection.

  8. #8
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    (◣_◢)
    Posts
    7,508

    Default

    Did you create a squad in the in game menu? After this - you should be a Squad leader on default...
    Quote Originally Posted by Korn1 View Post
    Battlefield 2 -I think its the old one.
    Quote Originally Posted by dualmeister View Post
    LOL I have the exact same lava lamp

  9. #9
    Blackburn Fan Kornhole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Hall of Fame
    Posts
    21,868

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nokkie View Post
    Did you create a squad in the in game menu? After this - you should be a Squad leader on default...
    I will do this! Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Ol' Mean Bastid View Post
    RPM posting in TK broke myBB
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ... View Post
    I just called Korny1 a bud.

  10. #10
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    (◣_◢)
    Posts
    7,508

    Default

    hope it helps...
    Quote Originally Posted by dualmeister View Post
    LOL I have the exact same lava lamp

  11. #11
    Blackburn Fan Kornhole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Hall of Fame
    Posts
    21,868

    Default

    I figured out that O accepts for some reason.Any tips in this game?I realised if im special forces I can blow up the enemies radar etc...does it even do anything?
    Quote Originally Posted by Ol' Mean Bastid View Post
    RPM posting in TK broke myBB
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ... View Post
    I just called Korny1 a bud.

  12. #12
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    (◣_◢)
    Posts
    7,508

    Default

    If you blow their centers then they loose their UAV ability and their Commander radar, if this is destroyed the commander can't use the radar on maps to scan enemy targets etc, + u must also destroy their artillery. All this can only be done by special forces... Special forces can also destroy vehicles and tanks but for tanks you need to use about 3, C4 charges to destroy etc...

    Why don't you rather play the new Battlefield bad company, lots of local servers online? Atm there is only one server catering for battlefield 2 at
    games.saix.net
    Quote Originally Posted by dualmeister View Post
    LOL I have the exact same lava lamp

  13. #13
    Blackburn Fan Kornhole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Hall of Fame
    Posts
    21,868

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nokkie View Post
    If you blow their centers then they loose their UAV ability and their Commander radar, if this is destroyed the commander can't use the radar on maps to scan enemy targets etc, + u must also destroy their artillery. All this can only be done by special forces... Special forces can also destroy vehicles and tanks but for tanks you need to use about 3, C4 charges to destroy etc...

    Why don't you rather play the new Battlefield bad company, lots of local servers online? Atm there is only one server catering for battlefield 2 at
    games.saix.net
    How do I join the server etc?Me= noob
    Quote Originally Posted by Ol' Mean Bastid View Post
    RPM posting in TK broke myBB
    Quote Originally Posted by DJ... View Post
    I just called Korny1 a bud.

  14. #14
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    (◣_◢)
    Posts
    7,508

    Default

    erm... I forgot the layout menu... But you will have to download the latest patch I think its around 500mb or so,

    at search bar enter games.saix.net
    at the left of the menu look for tools
    and click on live server listing, there you will find all the major servers with information on what type of games are being played atm...

    Look for battle field 2 there are about 5 servers of which one of them are in use... I don't know if they are still active but you can have a look...

    Select and copy the IP number 196.4.79.31:16567 and find the place in Lan/internet options to add your IP there 196.4.79.31 and 16567
    This is only an e.g...

    I don't know if I explained well enough thou...
    Last edited by Nokkie; 21-03-2011 at 11:48 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by dualmeister View Post
    LOL I have the exact same lava lamp

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bloemfontein
    Posts
    322

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Korn1 View Post
    How do I join the server etc?Me= noob
    dude, you are scaring me here.....lol.... U NOOB!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •