Facebook   Twitter    YouTube    RSS Feed    Android App    iPhone and iPad App     BlackBerry App    
Subscribe to Newsletter



Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Whats your BF2 alias?

  1. #1
    Karmic Sangoma ghoti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Hotel California
    Posts
    38,666
    Blog Entries
    9

    Default Whats your BF2 alias?

    Play on SGS? Which server do you prefer, what alias do you play on?

    On 196.4.79.20 (If its not full), I play as the n00b bushmanlambada. With the cheesy new rank of Private first class.
    "You will never reach your destination if you stop and throw stones at every dog that barks", Winston Churchill.

  2. #2
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Afreek du Zuid - KZN - Ramsgate.
    Posts
    10,531

    Default

    Bushman !!!! Dude - you rock ! I was chasing you for a while - then I died - but you were verry impressive.

    NEWAYS - Me plays on Urban server. (II) - Don't remember the IP Address - I added all the IP's to Favorites.

    Here's some links you should check out :
    http://mybroadband.co.za/vb/showthread.php?t=25545 = Forum nicks to BF2 nicks.
    http://mybroadband.co.za/vb/showpost...postcount=1727 = How to add the servers to favorites.
    Man that was hard to find - this forum needs a better search facility !
    Last edited by stoke; 20-12-2005 at 04:41 PM.

  3. #3

    Default

    Ahh. I ended up being driven around by you at one stage...

  4. #4
    Karmic Sangoma ghoti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Hotel California
    Posts
    38,666
    Blog Entries
    9

    Default

    Bejeezuz, you think with a 2mb fiber line at just a little over 50% utilization I would be able to play online now? haha, its laggier than the government`s response to telkom
    "You will never reach your destination if you stop and throw stones at every dog that barks", Winston Churchill.

  5. #5
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    5,975

    Default

    Corporate network?

    The lines possibly bursting the traffic, or you're being shaped by a Proxy of some kind.

    EDIT: PS Please update the Nicks thread
    New and completely unimproved!
    doobi's Evil Genius

  6. #6
    Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    EL
    Posts
    2,476

    Default

    why doesnt bushman come join [WrG]?

  7. #7
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Afreek du Zuid - KZN - Ramsgate.
    Posts
    10,531

    Default

    /methinks bushman is too much of a nomad .
    And - e'll be the youngest one there ... bleugh.

  8. #8
    Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    EL
    Posts
    2,476

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stoke
    /methinks bushman is too much of a nomad .
    And - e'll be the youngest one there ... bleugh.
    NO he wont! Thats my crown i think

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stoke
    /methinks bushman is too much of a nomad .
    And - e'll be the youngest one there ... bleugh.
    Noobiness wise, mebbe... Age wise, nope.

    RB has that honour

    But he's(you're) welcome to come take a look if he(you) wants... Everybuddy welcome!

  10. #10
    Karmic Sangoma ghoti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Hotel California
    Posts
    38,666
    Blog Entries
    9

    Default

    what is
    why doesnt bushman come join [WrG]?
    "You will never reach your destination if you stop and throw stones at every dog that barks", Winston Churchill.

  11. #11

    Default

    ie, why don't you join our clan? Our clan tag is |WrG|

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •