Facebook   Twitter    YouTube    RSS Feed    Android App    iPhone and iPad App     BlackBerry App    
Subscribe to Newsletter

Thread: EVE Online

Default EVE Online

Good Morning South African Gaming Public

With the personal demise of SWTOR for me (few things against the game itself, just jaded with themepark mmo's in general now) I reached into my storage boxes and found my old copy of Eve Online. Started playing it again and loving it as you have to make your own "end game contect", and the sky is the limit in what you want to achieve in game. This may also have been brought about by Gevlon and him starting another little project of his.

Anyway, just wondering if there are any SA gamers playing it atm?

Hey, well I’ve been playing EVE Online for about 3 years now (took a 7 month break last year thou) and the RL friends I’ve started playing with are also still around but we’re all scattered through different corps/alliances etc. There are definitely some SA corps/alliances around and you tend to see the obvious SA Character (by name) passing through systems or by the accent on comms

You can contact my alt “Witblits” in game should you wish, he and my main is in their own little pvp corp for now until I have more playtime to rejoin one of my previous alliances.

o7 Fly safe!
    C600TW, i7-3770K, Asus P8Z77-V Deluxe, GTX670 OC, 850W HX, 16gig 1600mhz RAM, SSD 256GB, 3TB HDD, 24" Samsung LED x2, Blue-ray Writer, G510 & G700, Win7 64bit.

Hi, welcome back to Eve, have been playing for a few years. There are a number of SA corps running and
    you can find most of us or our alts sitting in chat channel "RSA Chat1"

If you need any help, drop me a mail or chat me ingame.

char names are shackdavid, shackcat.

Dont get scammed