Facebook   Twitter    YouTube    RSS Feed    Android App    iPhone and iPad App     BlackBerry App    
Subscribe to Newsletter



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 18 of 18

Thread: Standard Bank FAIL :(

  1. #16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blunomore View Post
    Maybe you have a student account? The rest of the clients pay ridiculous fees.
    Nope, I have two accounts with them. Both savings accounts. There are no fees if your balance is above a certain amount.
    i nrrf iy

  2. #17
    Grandmaster Scooby_Doo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    In a Box, Next to a tree.
    Posts
    4,477

    Default

    I have had issues with Chrome, IE seems fine.
    =====
    If trees could scream would we be so cavalier about cutting them down. What if they screamed all the time for no reason?
    =====

  3. #18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Scooby_Doo View Post
    I have had issues with Chrome, IE seems fine.
    Was about to say, sounds like a problem with browser compatibility.
    You can't fix crazy by abandoning reason. Then you're both just crazy people screaming at each other.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-04-2012, 01:13 AM
  2. Bank war heats up: FNB bites back at Standard Bank
    By rpm in forum Broadband and IT News
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 23-03-2012, 03:40 AM
  3. A common fail - Standard bank
    By Bounce in forum CPA, Telecoms Regulation and Consumerism
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 24-10-2011, 06:37 PM
  4. FNB is SA's cheapest bank, Standard Bank the most expensive
    By broken1 in forum Health, Wealth, Leisure and Relationships
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 14-10-2010, 02:15 PM
  5. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 04:06 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •