Afrihost Mobile: R145 for 5GB

AfriGuy

Afrihost
Staff member
Company Rep
Joined
Jun 12, 2013
Messages
14,236
i am a client but I never got an email? howcome afriguy? would like to take part

Login to your new Client Zone and click on the message icon on the top right :) The link will be there.
 

vicv

Expert Member
Joined
Aug 1, 2013
Messages
2,169
Here's some friend invites for 2 people:

Use one of the codes:
MIFI-84EE-A668-47AD
MIFI-1CA3-E717-D785


at afrihost.com/redeem
 
Last edited:

Bona Botse

A little insight goes a long way
Joined
Oct 10, 2005
Messages
5,227
I reckon, like an earlier poster, that this was the plan from the start... no amount of conventional marketing can create as big a fracas.

And also, got my order in :D.
 

DTBA

Expert Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2011
Messages
4,569
I reckon, like an earlier poster, that this was the plan from the start... no amount of conventional marketing can create as big a fracas.

And also, got my order in :D.

haha so u saying afiguy played with the server switch @10Am ... on and off and oonn and off ;D
 

AfriGuy

Afrihost
Staff member
Company Rep
Joined
Jun 12, 2013
Messages
14,236
haha so u saying afiguy played with the server switch @10Am ... on and off and oonn and off ;D

Busted :p
No really guys, the amount of people initially signing up created over 750k concurrent connections on the servers - causing all the issues.
 

DTBA

Expert Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2011
Messages
4,569
Busted :p
No really guys, the amount of people initially signing up created over 750k concurrent connections on the servers - causing all the issues.
I am telling every one about this deal so from on 3sept.... You will see more and more people joining the mobile side :D
 

DTBA

Expert Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2011
Messages
4,569
@afrihost @ afrihost staff very well done :D! best deal one could ever get
 

rph72

Executive Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2005
Messages
6,700
The address we had to enter, was that supposed to be the delivery address? If so, how can I change it?
 

DTBA

Expert Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2011
Messages
4,569
The address we had to enter, was that supposed to be the delivery address? If so, how can I change it?

I think we could just open a ticket after the Chaos if over. I had the same problem my city was not on that drop down menu
 
Top