- Nov 18, 2016
See hidden discussions | Win great prizes | Get free support
this usually happens when you click the link in the email. The mobile device uses the build in browser and our system sees that as a new login requesting an OTP.
The upgrade button should be visible in ClientZone or in the App if you have the latest version.