Gadget Review YouTube Channel with Giveaways

ZAGadgetReviews

Good day All,

I have been importing for over 10 years and would like to share the wisdom I have learnt. The aim is to also start a YouTube channel in SA, review gadgets, giveaway free stuff, Coupons for items available on GearBest and teach people how to import into SA and I can import for them if required. Main aim is to get items not available in SA for the best price while still getting it here quickly.

As my name shows, I am working with GearBest as they will be sponsoring gadgets to reviews (TV Boxes, phones, modems, smart watches, etc). They have confirmed that by the end of the month, they will give me a mobile phone, a smart watch, and a TV Box for review and give away. I do have a Facebook Page named GearBest South Africa. I have my own products to start reviewing as I have grown a big range of items from importing over the years. I am also going to put up +-R10 000.00 worth of gadgets to give away from MP3 players to metal Spinners. People are used to importing from Ebay which is so slow and sometimes has issues getting lost or stolen and I want to assist to change the mindset of importing to South Africa.

At the moment, I want people's feedback on what they think of the above. Would you subscribe to a Youtube channel where you could win free gadgets? Be interested in learning how to import correctly in SA? I will monitor this thread and if anybody want to follow, you can google Gearbest South Africa. YouTube channel is ZAGadgetReviews.

Admin, please advise if this counts as advertising and if it does, please PM me so we can discuss options to do this correctly (Post can be removed till discussion completed). This is not a business for me, but just want to try bring the SA market an option to get things for free and exposure is what I need to achieve this.

*IMPORTANT LINKS*
*Facebook* ‼‼ - Learn to import guide pinned to top of page
https://www.facebook.com/ZAGadgetReviews/