I ported my number and Telkom stopped billing me for the line. But they are still billing me for the ADSL with no line. And the number is no longer linked to the account.
When you port your number the porting documentation should have had a section where you tick a box that says you either want keep existing services such ADSL after the port, or you want to cancel everything at once. Check what you selected, maybe you didn't indicate that you wanted everything to be canceled?