Looking for small business clients for my freelance web development business

xoneSoft

Hi, I am looking for small business clients for my freelance web development business. I am based in Cape Town. I've been building WordPress websites for around 5 years and Nodejs, Meteor for around 14 months.

So I am a full-stack javascript developer that can build custom web apps, hybrid mobile apps (with good UX), as well as WordPress websites. Pricing is negotiable as I am trying to build up my portfolio, but I'm not a noob by any means.

I can also offer value-added services such as SEO & Google AdWords.

Please email me at: chris@xonesoftware.com

Thanks!

FarligOpptreden

Executive Member
When you crack that nut, be sure to share the secret. Been running a smallish dev shop for 2.5 years now and still struggling to find small business clients. 90% of my work comes from corporate outsourcing through channels and networks I've built up over the years.

gfmalan

Expert Member
Hi, I am looking for small business clients for my freelance web development business. I am based in Cape Town. I've been building WordPress websites for around 5 years and Nodejs, Meteor for around 14 months.

So I am a full-stack javascript developer that can build custom web apps, hybrid mobile apps (with good UX), as well as WordPress websites. Pricing is negotiable as I am trying to build up my portfolio, but I'm not a noob by any means.

Thanks!

Your website... not keeping my attention.
Wanted to talk business, but no. Will drop you a mail

xoneSoft

Hi, yes it is hard. SA businesses don't seem to care much about good UX/UI. It's frustrating, especially if you're keeping up with the latest developments/trends in the US.

When you crack that nut, be sure to share the secret. Been running a smallish dev shop for 2.5 years now and still struggling to find small business clients. 90% of my work comes from corporate outsourcing through channels and networks I've built up over the years.

Idiosyncratic