WOW News24

OCP

Expert Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2014
Messages
3,293
Not so much WOW as image/link not working.

On Tapatalk so might just be me....

update - can see from desktop so clearly a Tapatalk issue....
 
Last edited:

gamer16

Honorary Master
Joined
Nov 3, 2013
Messages
10,124
Hmm what happens if you add this specific thing to add block and reload the page?

EDIT: Don't do that, then the whole website doesn't load.
 

Sugarman

Making Sugar
Joined
Feb 24, 2016
Messages
24,273
Least you can still use the site with adblocker, there are sites that refuse to take you further until one disables adblocker
 

genetic

Honorary Master
Joined
Apr 26, 2008
Messages
28,784
I don't see the problem - they will let you use the site for free, provided they can serve ads, or ask you to pay for an ad free experience.
 

RedViking

Nord of the South
Joined
Feb 23, 2012
Messages
20,963
There is nothing wrong with that. You have options. How else do you want them to pay the bills cheapskates?
 

gamer16

Honorary Master
Joined
Nov 3, 2013
Messages
10,124
There is nothing wrong with that. You have options. How else do you want them to pay the bills cheapskates?
Some adds wont be a problem (not referring to News24 specifically) if the weren't so intrusive, annoying, loud and or large. Some websites occasionally have full screen adds that force you too look at some shite your not interested in for a period of time before providing 2 hidden pixels to exit it.


MyBB's adds are very good actually, don't mind them.
 
Top