2015 MyBroadband Conference registrations to close soon: register now

The 2015 MyBroadband Conference will take place at Gallagher Convention Centre on Wednesday this week (14 October), and has attracted the top telecoms and tech executives as speakers.

Some of the speakers at the conference are Vodacom CEO Shameel Joosub, Telkom COO Brian Armstrong, Neotel acting head Kennedy Memani, Vodacom innovation head Jannie van Zyl, and Seacom CDO Suveer Ramdhani.

Other speakers include Afrihost CEO Gian Visser, Vumatel CEO Niel Schoeman, DFA CSO Reshaad Sha, Cybersmart CEO Laurie Fialkov, ShowMax MD John Kotsaftis, Huawei broadband VP Guy Hirson, and MTN’s Krishna Chetty.

The conference expo is another highlight of the event, with all the big tech and telecoms players in South Africa exhibiting their latest technologies and products.

Many conference exhibitors will also have special promotions, and offer great prizes to delegates visiting their stands.

The conference has already attracted a record number of registrations, but thanks to generous sponsorships from Telkom, Neotel, and Vodacom, there are still seats available.

For more information and to register, please visit: www.mybroadband2015.co.za

Latest news

Partner Content

Show comments


Share this article
2015 MyBroadband Conference registrations to close soon: register now