Join us now. It is free, and it takes less than 1 minute to register.
Register now
Subscribe to our daily newsletter. It is free, and it comes with many benefits.


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Fibre data not carrying over..capped acc

  1. #1

    Default Fibre data not carrying over..capped acc

    Hi there afriman..I purposely left 5 gigs over last night to see if it would carry over..and it didn't..please can you look into this as you told us that it does?A16486760..

  2. #2
    Super Grandmaster DreamKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Kingdom of Dream, King's Castle
    Posts
    7,279
    Blog Entries
    9

    Default

    me too, I have almost 100G, where is my data?
    Don't argue with stupid people, especially for those with power.

  3. #3

    Default

    Hey Guys!

    If you are concerned about the rollover of your data, please PM me and I'll check for you!
    "Great Scott!"

  4. #4

    Default

    Pleasevcheck and get back to me.A16486760

  5. #5

    Default

    Thanks got someone on your fb page who kindly credited my carry over..hopefully it work properly at th3 end of Oct

  6. #6
    Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Westville, Durban
    Posts
    2,732

    Default

    Its all very well sorting it out when individual users query it, does that mean every capped account user needs to make contact every month to get the rollover?
    Ours was not rolled over, but I'm certainly not going to send a rep a PM every month to get this done

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Smurfatefrog View Post
    Its all very well sorting it out when individual users query it, does that mean every capped account user needs to make contact every month to get the rollover?
    Ours was not rolled over, but I'm certainly not going to send a rep a PM every month to get this done
    Our Development Team is rolling out the feature to all providers.
    "And that's why you always leave a note..."

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Capped accounts on Fibre
    By Kayoss in forum Fibre
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27-09-2017, 10:15 AM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25-08-2017, 09:34 AM
  3. Axxess Capped Fibre Openserve
    By skusku in forum Fibre
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 22-08-2017, 07:32 AM
  4. Telkom Fibre Capped or Uncapped?
    By balrog in forum Fibre
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-10-2016, 04:39 PM
  5. Data Carrying CDUs
    By ginggs in forum MTN Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, HSDPA, HSUPA, 3G, EDGE and BIS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-05-2010, 03:22 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •