Join us now. It is free, and it takes less than 1 minute to register.
Register now
Subscribe to our daily newsletter. It is free, and it comes with many benefits.


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Vodacom Signal

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Tokai, Mother City Cape Town
    Posts
    398

    Default Vodacom Signal

    Hello Ockie

    i have logged a Service Request with Vodacom 082-155
    Reference Number: 1-34156632039414 The speed i should be getting with "5" Bars signal



    i want to know what is Happening at Vodacom with the Support ticket. PM Me Ockie i will provide you with a Photo of the Tower and i can see it from my house i will show you where i have my router and you can attach it to the Service Request.



    Thanks it would be appreciated if you do this for me.
    Last edited by Nardeth; 17-04-2018 at 03:49 PM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Tokai, Mother City Cape Town
    Posts
    398

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Tokai, Mother City Cape Town
    Posts
    398

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cavedog View Post
    Your SINR
    Ye i have the router next to my pc it's under the stairs

  5. #5
    Super Grandwizard ginggs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Kapkaupunki
    Posts
    10,943

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nardeth View Post
    Ye i have the router next to my pc it's under the stairs
    You're a wizard, Harry.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Tokai, Mother City Cape Town
    Posts
    398

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ginggs View Post
    You're a wizard, Harry.
    Name:  A-big-Thumbs-up_fbe1d7c7-2e46-4f2d-bccf-21f95c4dd877_2048x2048.png
Views: 32
Size:  59.4 KB

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Tokai, Mother City Cape Town
    Posts
    398

    Default

    @Ockie

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. MTN signal on Vodacom SIM
    By Photosbot2 in forum Photography
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-08-2015, 09:13 AM
  2. MTN signal on Vodacom SIM
    By Photosbot2 in forum Photography
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-08-2015, 09:13 AM
  3. Bad Vodacom 3g signal
    By AndyCrawley in forum Vodacom Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, HSDPA, 3G, EDGE, GPRS and BIS
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-11-2010, 07:17 AM
  4. Vodacom signal bad - need help
    By lmeissen in forum Vodacom Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, HSDPA, 3G, EDGE, GPRS and BIS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-10-2009, 09:20 AM
  5. Vodacom Signal
    By Amersfoort in forum Vodacom Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, HSDPA, 3G, EDGE, GPRS and BIS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-10-2009, 06:32 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •