Join us now. It is free, and it takes less than 1 minute to register.
Register now
Subscribe to our daily newsletter. It is free, and it comes with many benefits.


+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17

Thread: 2 NEW Sim Cards - Do i have to RICA ??

  1. #16
    Master
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Cape Town
    Posts
    812
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    So what's the conclusion from all of this?

  2. #17
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Tokai, Mother City Cape Town
    Posts
    534
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by animehero View Post
    So what's the conclusion from all of this?
    well MTN is not working. CELL C is working. i haven't spent R600 for 10 Gigs :/
    Cell C i Get 5 Bars signal

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Pre Rica'd Virgin Mobile SIM Cards???
    By Fyson in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2012, 09:11 PM
  2. 60k pre-Rica’d sim cards found
    By gregmcc in forum News and Current Affairs
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 11:20 PM
  3. RICA your SIM cards or be blocked after June 30
    By jes in forum Broadband and IT News
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 14-06-2011, 01:54 PM
  4. Pre-rica'd sim cards
    By deweyzeph in forum Cellular: Mobile Phones, Call Contracts, Content, MMS and SMS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2011, 01:43 PM
  5. Cell C unable to presently RICA new sim cards?
    By Bundu in forum Cell C Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, 3G, EDGE, GPRS and BIS
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25-02-2011, 09:39 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •