Join us now. It is free, and it takes less than 1 minute to register.
Register now
Subscribe to our daily newsletter. It is free, and it comes with many benefits.


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Not telkom router set to telkom

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Not telkom router set to telkom

    I recently bought an Asus n14u_b1 dsl router. Can anyone help me set it up to Telkom setting? When i tried it connected to Telkom, but did not give me my full speed.

  2. #2
    EVGA Fanatic Rickster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Joe'berg
    Posts
    15,277
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Username
    Password
    PPoE
    LLC based
    8
    35

    Thats about it.
    Intel I5 2500K 1155 | 16GB DDR3 Corsair Dominator | EVGA GTX 970 FTW+ | 7.5TB | Corsair Graphite 600T

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2018, 01:01 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22-07-2016, 08:00 PM
  3. Is Telkom supplied Huawei router Telkom locked
    By DeonH in forum Telkom Mobile (8ta) Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, 3G, EDGE, GPRS and BIS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27-01-2016, 09:08 AM
  4. Hauwei telkom router + telkom dongle - URGENT HELP PLS
    By dalkill in forum Telkom Mobile (8ta) Broadband and Mobile Internet | LTE, HSPA+, 3G, EDGE, GPRS and BIS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-01-2016, 09:03 AM
  5. Help connecting Telkom MEGA 100WR router to Netgear wireless router
    By graytg in forum ADSL and VDSL Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 09:08 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •