Join us now. It is free, and it takes less than 1 minute to register.
Register now
Subscribe to our daily newsletter. It is free, and it comes with many benefits.


+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345
Results 61 to 75 of 75

Thread: 450gb for R59?

  1. #61
    Super Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    the One State...
    Posts
    26,400
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dan C View Post
    You can get 10+10 all net data for R249 on SmartBroadBand
    Been using that. My memory of the mo nice may be hazy but it was better than that

    Edit: it was valid for 60 days
    The speed of her tongue is not correctly calculated; the speed per second of her tongue should be slightly less than the speed per second of her thoughts.

  2. #62
    Super Grandmaster Dan C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Beacon Bay (EL)
    Posts
    16,063
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by R13... View Post
    Been using that. My memory of the mo nice may be hazy but it was better than that

    Edit: it was valid for 60 days
    Mo'nice seems to be a hit and miss. Only good deal I got was 1GB for R22 odd for 30 days.
    I never apologise. Iím sorry, thatís just the way I am.

  3. #63
    Grandmaster Zuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    In a pineapple under the sea..
    Posts
    1,607
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    How do you get the options to change? mine has been the same since it got released. i loaded some airtime in the hopes that it would see i can afford better more "expensive" deals. but nothing.
    One does not simply come up with a new signature..

  4. #64
    Grandmaster SFW007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,358
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    no deals for me on my smart-broadband prepaid wireless

  5. #65
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Kzn
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zuner View Post
    How do you get the options to change? mine has been the same since it got released. i loaded some airtime in the hopes that it would see i can afford better more "expensive" deals. but nothing.
    Change your tarrif to sim sonke

  6. #66
    Grandmaster
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Eastrand
    Posts
    1,267
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Did a speedtest on the 450GB offering and there was a glitch

    Name:  IMG_1573.jpg
Views: 416
Size:  28.8 KB

    Soooo, where do you see yourself in five years?

  7. #67
    Grandmaster StoneCold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Bloemfontein
    Posts
    2,712
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by namzsteve View Post
    Did a speedtest on the 450GB offering and there was a glitch

    Name:  IMG_1573.jpg
Views: 416
Size:  28.8 KB

    http://i0.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/...otherofgod.jpg
    And thats the bottom line, cause StoneCold said so...

    Quote Originally Posted by vinodh View Post
    They must have throttled your cancellation request

  8. #68
    Grandmaster Zuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    In a pineapple under the sea..
    Posts
    1,607
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mzamo R7 View Post
    Change your tarrif to sim sonke
    changed this morning, nothing new, i'll give it some time.
    One does not simply come up with a new signature..

  9. #69
    Grandmaster
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Pietermaritzburg
    Posts
    2,954
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    I've also changed my tariff cause my deals haven't changed since April. Hopefully that does something.
    I told the promoter "I'm too big for your gig" Terabyte

  10. #70
    Grandmaster Zuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    In a pineapple under the sea..
    Posts
    1,607
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Tariff changed, deals stayed the same, then said I have no deals, now it's back to the same deals
    One does not simply come up with a new signature..

  11. #71
    Master
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Cape Town
    Posts
    751
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    I'm pretty sure changing tariff is only placebo. I got the same deals on Smart Broadband Wireless and Telkom More. Why would Sim Sonke be any different ?

  12. #72
    Grandmaster Zuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    In a pineapple under the sea..
    Posts
    1,607
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HerZeLeiD View Post
    I'm pretty sure changing tariff is only placebo. I got the same deals on Smart Broadband Wireless and Telkom More. Why would Sim Sonke be any different ?
    I got the exact same deals on smart broadband and SIM sonke
    Last edited by Zuner; 16-06-2018 at 06:29 PM.
    One does not simply come up with a new signature..

  13. #73
    Grandmaster CellBel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    In the cloud
    Posts
    2,237
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    I have 450gb night data @ R59 (30 days) available on my phone sim, but i need it on my USB modem sim.
    On my USB modem sim i see;
    1) 1GB Data @R43 (2 Days)
    2) 5GB Telkom Data @R175 (7 Days)
    3) 10GB Data @R380 (14 Days)
    4) 40GB Telkom Data @R320 (14 Days)
    i7-4790, Corsair 16GB DDR3 1600Mhz, Nvidia GT 730, ASUS AS-H81 mobo

  14. #74
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Kzn
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CellBel View Post
    I have 450gb night data @ R59 (30 days) available on my phone sim, but i need it on my USB modem sim.
    On my USB modem sim i see;
    1) 1GB Data @R43 (2 Days)
    2) 5GB Telkom Data @R175 (7 Days)
    3) 10GB Data @R380 (14 Days)
    4) 40GB Telkom Data @R320 (14 Days)
    Those deals are kind of expensive

    Register a new sim to get cheaper deals and also to try your luck at the 450gig deal

  15. #75
    Grandmaster CellBel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    In the cloud
    Posts
    2,237
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mzamo R7 View Post
    Those deals are kind of expensive

    Register a new sim to get cheaper deals and also to try your luck at the 450gig deal
    Yip i bought a new sim, but no deals for this sim.
    i7-4790, Corsair 16GB DDR3 1600Mhz, Nvidia GT 730, ASUS AS-H81 mobo

+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Similar Threads

  1. Just lost 450GB of data - PLEASE HELP!
    By Kasyx in forum PC Hardware and Gadgets
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 13-11-2007, 10:42 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •