SlowInternet Honorary Master Joined Oct 11, 2006 Messages 10,024 Reaction score 2,625 Location Heidelberg Mar 23, 2019 #1 I get a message that I have used all my fixed LTE peak data although the client zone still shows 3Gb available. Had to topup before it connected again. After the topup the client zone still shows the 3Gb available plus the new 20Gb
I get a message that I have used all my fixed LTE peak data although the client zone still shows 3Gb available. Had to topup before it connected again. After the topup the client zone still shows the 3Gb available plus the new 20Gb