Dreamer
Senior Member
Google has been stuffed since this morning, i have a google maps shortcut on my android homescreen for "Work". Since this morning if i click on this it doesn't give directions etc too my work but to some other random person's "Work".
If i exit out of the navigation it gives the screen where you can type the start and end location, if i click in the end location, this is what i see - other peoples "Work" entries :wtf:

This exact same thing happens with "Home":crylaugh:
If i exit out of the navigation it gives the screen where you can type the start and end location, if i click in the end location, this is what i see - other peoples "Work" entries :wtf:

This exact same thing happens with "Home":crylaugh: