Is Excellular.co.za legit??

cryaxxx

Active Member
Joined
May 3, 2013
Messages
51
Reaction score
0
Hi guys,
So im shopping around for a new phone and was horribly disappointed with the prices my current provider has. I decided to find another route and i stumbled across excellular.com, I browsed around and found a galaxy S4 16GB for R5800, It sells for R8500 at vodacom. Is the website fake? Anyone with past dealings. I mean how are they making a profit with prices like these, Thanks guys
Link: http://excellular.co.za/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=2&products_id=281
 
Last edited:
Im just having a hard time believing how they can turn a profit, i mean an s4 for 6k thats 2.5k cheaper.
 
I bought my Blackberry Playbook from them - took them all but one day to deliver it to my door and I was rather impressed. I would actually suggest before you make an order, to phone them for stock availability. I was skeptical at first, buying from them but now in future, I will buy a new cellphone from them when I need to.

Hell, even the BB Playbook was cheaper compared to elsewhere.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Thank you, So do you recommend i go through with every review seems positive just needed to be sure before forking out 6.5k, Ok will be ordering on Wednesday will tell everyone how it goes
 
Top
Sign up to the MyBroadband newsletter
X