dontcryforme
Executive Member
- Joined
- Sep 21, 2023
- Messages
- 6,814
- Reaction score
- 8,923
I have a weird question about MTN. Whenever a user signs up on my website and click on the confirmation email link using an MTN connection, there is a duplication of the incoming connection from Dimension Data and Telkom. Its only with people using MTN and I cannot see any session hijacking taking place. It's also only when the user clicks the email's user verification link.
Any ideas why this is happening?
Some more info. Users are using various email providers like Gmail or private domain emails. It's specific to MTN only and only happens after the MTN user clicked on the encrypted verification link.
Any ideas why this is happening?
Some more info. Users are using various email providers like Gmail or private domain emails. It's specific to MTN only and only happens after the MTN user clicked on the encrypted verification link.