So I accidentally clicked the unsubscribe button in the trial update email. 
How do I get myself added to the trial notifications list again or enable notifications?
Or will the login details still be sent to all users even if they unsubscribed from notifications?
How do I get myself added to the trial notifications list again or enable notifications?
Or will the login details still be sent to all users even if they unsubscribed from notifications?