Gym Supplements

Spek

What is the best supplements to buy for gaining muscle fast. I am new to the gym thing and i know i must work hard in the gym, but i just need info on supplements

jouda

Expert Member
What is the best supplements to buy for gaining muscle fast. I am new to the gym thing and i know i must work hard in the gym, but i just need info on supplements
Not the most clued up but lets have a go and see what others think.

I quite liked the evox synergy whey (tastes decent too :p ). But it all depends on what you want to do and what you need. Do you need bulking up or losing some weight? Something for recovery?

Maybe also consider getting a pre-workout...

Glutamine is also a good idea to drink (I mix mine with my shake after workout). Dont ignore the value that a decent multi-vitamin has.

Anyway just my 2c

Vegeta

Executive Member
What is the best supplements to buy for gaining muscle fast.
Testosterone, Human Growth Hormone, anabolic steroids and Cortisone

Or some "Fluffing"?
Some bodybuilders, particularly at professional level, inject substances such as "site enhancement oil", commonly known as synthol, to mimic the appearance of developed muscle where it may otherwise be disproportionate or lagging. This is known as "fluffing"
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bodybuilding

All very unsafe and bad for you but you asked about fast not safe or healthy so there you go.
These will f**k up your:
brain
face
eyes
hair
heart
stomach
kidneys
liver
bones
skin
Prostrate gland

Then there's eating healthy and natural protein. But its never fast. <---- this option is much better for you if you're unsure at this point.

Last edited:

jouda

Expert Member
Testosterone, Human Growth Hormone, anabolic steroids and Cortisone

Or some "Fluffing"?