feo
Honorary Master
Hey
I have a bit of a problem here. Firstly, my router is a Mega 100WR.
I use 2 accounts, first my 1GB TI account and when that runs out, I use a WA 1GB Prepaid account. Now say I put my TI details into the router, everything is fine. Now I switch my PC off when I'm done with it and the router gets switched off as well but when I switch it on again, it defaults back to the WA account, why is that?
How do I get it to keep the details of the last account used until I decide to change it myself?
I have a bit of a problem here. Firstly, my router is a Mega 100WR.
I use 2 accounts, first my 1GB TI account and when that runs out, I use a WA 1GB Prepaid account. Now say I put my TI details into the router, everything is fine. Now I switch my PC off when I'm done with it and the router gets switched off as well but when I switch it on again, it defaults back to the WA account, why is that?
How do I get it to keep the details of the last account used until I decide to change it myself?