Insane new Humble Freedom Bundle!

Bryn

Doubleplusgood
https://www.humblebundle.com/freedom

It's on for one week - $30 for an insane number of high quality PC games and books. 100% of proceeds go to the American Civil Liberties Union, Doctors Without Borders and the International Rescue Committee. Humble aren't taking tips from this bundle and are adding $300k of their own.

Just Stardew Valley and Day of the Tentacle Remastered are worth $30. And more content may or may not be added later.

Thought you guys might like to know about it. That's all. As you were.

cyberbob1979

Expert Member
I have a Humble Monthly subscription and I check the bundles often. I would say 80% of the bundles these days are worth it and I support them as often as I can (afford). Thanks for the heads up, I'll go check it out now

cerebus

Honorary Master
Impressive indeed. The Witness, Subnautica, Octodad, Super Meat Boy, VVVVV, Superbrothers, Stanley Parable, The Swapper...wow. Some great indie games in there.

BrokenRSA

This is a very good deal. I have many of the games on the list already, but there's a few I don't have yet that I would like, so I'm strongly considering this...

Bryn

Doubleplusgood
This is a very good deal. I have many of the games on the list already, but there's a few I don't have yet that I would like, so I'm strongly considering this...

I'd say go for it. There's no downside. 100% of your money is going to three really good charities, and you can choose how your money is distributed over and above that. I sent all my money to Doctors Without Borders.

BrokenRSA

I'd say go for it. There's no downside. 100% of your money is going to three really good charities, and you can choose how your money is distributed over and above that. I sent all my money to Doctors Without Borders.
Yeah, I've decided to definitely pick it up, I want The Witness, DOTT and Subnautica. Fortunately payday is on Monday, which works out quite nicely.

OrbitalDawn

Ulysses Everett McGill