Scam or not

Otherman

Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2013
Messages
29
Reaction score
0
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=492180

Hi all, has anyone tried this website, is it the real thing or just one of those quick money making scams?
If it's a scam then why no money is required upfront like the rest of them
 
Last edited:
Access to this website ( http://monthlyyouth.com/index.php ) has been blocked because this category "Gambling" is not allowed by your profile.

Our work proxy server seems to think its gambling related.

Checking it out on my phone and I'm not so sure. From their FAQ it seems they generate their income from traffic and ads. Might just be legit, however the amounts paid out seem exaggerated. I don't see how they can generate that much to pay you hundreds of dollars per day.
 
I just saw a youtube video about them its a well known scam. Well i guess a work from home job doesn't exist
 
Is that you Doctor Professor Mamba?
Blasphemy! Mr Mamba is a fraud and a conman whose greed is evident in his use of food dye for his poster-printing ink. I am indeed Reverend Pastor Guru Ghivimonai, reincarnated from an old sock worn by Ghandi herself, shielded by shoes donated via the Salvation Army's Randfontein branch.
 
On a website that looks very much like it was designed by a brain damaged Down's Syndrome case, in the late 90s, and coded by a 13 year old in the same decade.

Everyone can join the site
Unlimited Job Positions!
Anyone can Join!
No Experience required!
Instant Account Setup and Money Making!
No joining fee

plus

lrg_awardWinning1.jpg

Sounds legit.
 
Everyone can join the site
Unlimited Job Positions!
Anyone can Join!
No Experience required!
Instant Account Setup and Money Making!
No joining fee



plus

View attachment 149404

Sounds legit.[/QUOTE]

i got that mate if it sounds too good to be true it probably aint
 
Otherman, the easiest way always to know if it is a scam, is if they request you to pay any money. That is the sure tell tale sign. If this is legit, then you do not need to pay any money.

Had a quick look at the site, I say it is scam site for sure, without doubt.
 
Top
Sign up to the MyBroadband newsletter
X