Telkomisaloser
Ninja
How do you prevent people from clearing the browsing history? It's getting annoying since I usually type m in the navigation bar and hit the down key to get to myadsl.co.za but some friend of mine cleared it
...
I would like to hide the clear button/history to prevent this from happening
...
P.s. a password function to disable/enable/hide those bars would be nice


I would like to hide the clear button/history to prevent this from happening
P.s. a password function to disable/enable/hide those bars would be nice