Looks like my automatically upgraded account is now being throttled back down to 50/25Mbps, after it had been running at 100/50Mbps for the last few days. I guess if you don't manually change the package yourself, which only takes effect the beginning of the next month you'll pay the old price and get the old speed too.
Anyone else here that had theirs automatically upgraded also noticed the same? Check your speeds, don't assume you have been automatically upgraded permanently. Seems that was just their technical glitch, now they'll make sure you chose the new package if you want your speed upgrade.
Mine was upgraded to 200/100 and this morning it was back on 100/50.
