Adeptus Mechanicus
Expert Member
No, the saved files are saved to a separate area of your hard drive and are not deleted when you delete a game. Tried this with GTAIV just to make sure and my saves are intactDoes anyone know if deleting an installed game will also delete the save files for the game?
I ask because when you view the items on your HD, it doesn't show the save file seperate to the install.