450GB for R59 valid 30 days

Joseph matane

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 7, 2017
Messages
281
hello mybroadband please help out I spoke to one of Telkom mobile agent today around past 14hours she said I can use that 450GB data even if am on Telkom 3G is not LTE only in fact is Telkom network only which means I can use it on 3G so I don't know if she is misleading me or not, please test it if it works on area's that have Telkom 3G only no LTE and share via article
 

Thor

Honorary Master
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
37,182
What deal is this?

And is it Telkom only or any 3G network?
 

cavedog

Honorary Master
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
13,988
What deal is this?

And is it Telkom only or any 3G network?
The Mo Nice 450GB night surfer data for R59. It works on 2G, 3G and LTE but Telkom network only not roaming.
 

Thor

Honorary Master
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
37,182
Mmmmm I'll need to investigate.

The Cell C fixed LTE deals do they work on 3G too?
 

abbott10k

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jul 3, 2013
Messages
409
Don't think that just coz you have a Telkom SIM you'll automatically get the 450GB deal. I have 3 SIMs at the moment with 5, 8 & 450GB deals.
 

RedhotNeo

Expert Member
Joined
Apr 18, 2007
Messages
1,356
Cant give u feedback... cant even get the bundle on 5 sims.. 5 sims and not a single 450GB bundle..

:(:(
 

dannyjmp

Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2013
Messages
15
Cant give u feedback... cant even get the bundle on 5 sims.. 5 sims and not a single 450GB bundle..

:(:(
I got the sim from a pakistani shop a while back when it was the 500GB night option. Sim got lost in the house. went to ask for a sim swop and was told the owner of the Sim is in another province. So to get the 450GB is a challenge:confused:
 

NeonNinja

Neon Resident
Joined
Nov 22, 2009
Messages
19,036
I got the sim from a pakistani shop a while back when it was the 500GB night option. Sim got lost in the house. went to ask for a sim swop and was told the owner of the Sim is in another province. So to get the 450GB is a challenge:confused:
+1 also got sim when there was the 500GB option and subsequently 450GB was always there. However I misplaced the sim about two weeks now. I've tried 5 sims, no 450GB. :(

So I think it needs an "aged" sim.
 
Top