450GB for R59 valid 30 days

Joseph matane

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 7, 2017
Messages
655
hello mybroadband please help out I spoke to one of Telkom mobile agent today around past 14hours she said I can use that 450GB data even if am on Telkom 3G is not LTE only in fact is Telkom network only which means I can use it on 3G so I don't know if she is misleading me or not, please test it if it works on area's that have Telkom 3G only no LTE and share via article
 

Thor

Honorary Master
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
41,561
What deal is this?

And is it Telkom only or any 3G network?
 

cavedog

Honorary Master
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
18,887
What deal is this?

And is it Telkom only or any 3G network?

The Mo Nice 450GB night surfer data for R59. It works on 2G, 3G and LTE but Telkom network only not roaming.
 

Thor

Honorary Master
Joined
Jun 5, 2014
Messages
41,561
Mmmmm I'll need to investigate.

The Cell C fixed LTE deals do they work on 3G too?
 

abbott10k

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jul 3, 2013
Messages
439
Don't think that just coz you have a Telkom SIM you'll automatically get the 450GB deal. I have 3 SIMs at the moment with 5, 8 & 450GB deals.
 

AirWolf

Honorary Master
Joined
Aug 18, 2006
Messages
23,755
Get down on your knees, say 2000 Hail Marie's and dial *123#
tenor.gif
 

RedhotNeo

Expert Member
Joined
Apr 18, 2007
Messages
1,425
Cant give u feedback... cant even get the bundle on 5 sims.. 5 sims and not a single 450GB bundle..

:(:(
 

dannyjmp

Active Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2013
Messages
37
Cant give u feedback... cant even get the bundle on 5 sims.. 5 sims and not a single 450GB bundle..

:(:(
I got the sim from a pakistani shop a while back when it was the 500GB night option. Sim got lost in the house. went to ask for a sim swop and was told the owner of the Sim is in another province. So to get the 450GB is a challenge:confused:
 

NeonNinja

Neon Resident
Joined
Nov 22, 2009
Messages
22,431
I got the sim from a pakistani shop a while back when it was the 500GB night option. Sim got lost in the house. went to ask for a sim swop and was told the owner of the Sim is in another province. So to get the 450GB is a challenge:confused:

+1 also got sim when there was the 500GB option and subsequently 450GB was always there. However I misplaced the sim about two weeks now. I've tried 5 sims, no 450GB. :(

So I think it needs an "aged" sim.
 
Top