Emotional Intelligence of Software Developers

Nicole21

Hi all,

I am currently in the last stages of completing my Comp Sci Honours.

If anyone has some time (and is willing to support a person who’s 5 mins away from a mental breakdown) please can you assist me by completing my research survey.

The topic is on "the emotional intelligence of software developers". It only takes 15 minutes, is MCQ, and is completely anonymous.

If you are willing to participate, please DM me your email address or post it here. This survey is only for software developers in software project teams that have been working for 2 years or more.

You can also click this link to complete the survey now: Questionnaire

Thanks,
Nicole

Veroland

Executive Member
Interesting research, I have been a developer for more than 20 years. I'll take your survey.

MagNorthDigital

Welcome to "Software"

Our collective emotional state goes from...

c4jt321.png

To

image-4.gif

bridgeburner

Hi all,

I am currently in the last stages of completing my Comp Sci Honours.

If anyone has some time (and is willing to support a person who’s 5 mins away from a mental breakdown) please can you assist me by completing my research survey.

The topic is on "the emotional intelligence of software developers". It only takes 15 minutes, is MCQ, and is completely anonymous.

If you are willing to participate, please DM me your email address or post it here. This survey is only for software developers in software project teams that have been working for 2 years or more.

You can also click this link to complete the survey now: Questionnaire

Thanks,
Nicole

Careful of doxing yourself by posting links that contain some of your personal information on a public forum..

Nonetheless, will complete your survey :)

PaulMurkin

Expert Member
Here's a snipper for you...
We are late with a project.
The company FAILS TO perform the following: