I hit the 30 gig mark this weekend and only when hitting the forums to see if others were having a slowdown did I hear about this 30 gig "limit". When I signed up in March it wasn't in the conditions. How can they change them without letting me know and then say "sorry, no refunds for April". Was there a "you must keep up to date with our policies via the mybroadband forums" in the terms and conditions?
They should've at least sent out a general email to all users , I decided to stay and see how April was gonna be , have decided now to go to mweb.
Read somewhere that if u sign up the 15th u pay for half the month.
Can anybody tell me if this is true ?
