Monice 450gb night data

emolederc

Is there anyone willing to donate/sell their sim card to me
So tired of wasting 150R on 100gb every week and still not get any better offers

James946

Mine was removed on all 3 of my sims a year or two back. I wonder if anyone even still has that offer available to them anymore

emolederc

I have seen people's posts on here that are about 3month old talking about still having the option but with throttled speeeds, a friend of mine does have the option but cant give the sim card as it's his main sim card, so the offer is still available

emolederc

You use 100gb night surfer every week?!
Yes I'm a video editor so I'm constantly uploading and downloading 4k videos from the company's shared drive, (but I'm also downloading movies and games)
The 100gb finishes in a week cause I'm downloading items in parts ‍♂️

emolederc

Once mine disappeared I went, bought 30 sims, nada.

Just got rain instead, and a VPN so it actually works,
I did the same thing XD
My sim had this option for about 2 years then I did the mistake of changing my tariff, the offer disappeared - i went on a sim card buying spree - and none of them had that option

Jake45

Expert Member
The 450GB for R59 offer is no longer available. From my experience if any SIM card is still offering this option it will only be available for a limited time before it is removed.

Have you looked at the business uncapped deal from Telkom for R399 (not sure whether this is R399 or R599 as website shows both prices?) or one of the MTN offers from Supersonic? Telkom has a FUP but I'm not sure whether they apply it strictly to night surfer data.

emolederc

The 450GB for R59 offer is no longer available. From my experience if any SIM card is still offering this option it will only be available for a limited time before it is removed.