Rain PUK number

ngoni615

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2019
Messages
928
How did you get it puk blocked? it never asks for such when u put the phone in the phone or router. wtf where u doing.lol
 

Kiemo

Expert Member
Joined
May 9, 2018
Messages
1,523
How did you get it puk blocked? it never asks for such when u put the phone in the phone or router. wtf where u doing.lol
Please explain what did you do ? This is seriously something out of the ordinary
 

sealion

New Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2020
Messages
8
i entered the Vodacom details with the rain sim card, but that's sorted now, I got a PUK number from the network, I just don't understand why when connected I get the same message , no internet
I also cant change the IPN on the router , its defaulted to IP4, AND ip4,and 6
 

Kiemo

Expert Member
Joined
May 9, 2018
Messages
1,523
Whic
i entered the Vodacom details with the rain sim card, but that's sorted now, I got a PUK number from the network, I just don't understand why when connected I get the same message , no internet
I also cant change the IPN on the router , its defaulted to IP4, AND ip4,and 6
What router you using
 

Lungisani95

New Member
Joined
May 1, 2020
Messages
2
Please help my rain SIM card is blocked and requires a puk number and I can’t find anything please help
 

Lungisani95

New Member
Joined
May 1, 2020
Messages
2
i entered the Vodacom details with the rain sim card, but that's sorted now, I got a PUK number from the network, I just don't understand why when connected I get the same message , no internet
I also cant change the IPN on the router , its defaulted to IP4, AND ip4,and 6
Please tell me how you got your puk number I also have the same problem !
 

Kiemo

Expert Member
Joined
May 9, 2018
Messages
1,523
How do you even block a rain sim ... it’s for data usage only ?
 

rain_mobile

Rain Representative
Company Rep
Joined
Sep 3, 2019
Messages
1,886
Please help my rain SIM card is blocked and requires a puk number and I can’t find anything please help
Hi

Please drop us a DM with the email address linked to your rain account so we can further investigate your query?
 

Ellle@80

New Member
Joined
May 5, 2020
Messages
1
I also blocked my Rain Sim card and its requiring a Puk code. I tried to install the sim into a router and the setup required a pin-thought it was the oin on the rain package but after 3 attempts it blocked the SIM. Been struggling like you wont believe just to get response from Rain. Unsuccessful. Need helo.
 

Kabouserie

New Member
Joined
May 2, 2020
Messages
2
I also blocked my Rain Sim card and its requiring a Puk code. I tried to install the sim into a router and the setup required a pin-thought it was the oin on the rain package but after 3 attempts it blocked the SIM. Been struggling like you wont believe just to get response from Rain. Unsuccessful. Need helo.
Contact Rain online via dashboard. Mine been fixed within 24 hours
 

rain_mobile

Rain Representative
Company Rep
Joined
Sep 3, 2019
Messages
1,886
I also blocked my Rain Sim card and its requiring a Puk code. I tried to install the sim into a router and the setup required a pin-thought it was the oin on the rain package but after 3 attempts it blocked the SIM. Been struggling like you wont believe just to get response from Rain. Unsuccessful. Need helo.
Hi Ellle@80,

Please drop us a DM with the email address linked to your rain account so we can further investigate your query?
 

rain_mobile

Rain Representative
Company Rep
Joined
Sep 3, 2019
Messages
1,886
Please tell me how you got your puk number I also have the same problem !
Hi Lungisani95,

Please drop us a DM with the email address linked to your rain account so we can further investigate your query?
 
Top