South Africa’s biggest forum. Discuss, discover, and connect with thousands of members.
I don’t think anyone here will risk going to the Eastrand .Maybe someone in the area can go and knock on their door, they're in Edenvale judging from their contact page.
52 1st Avenue, Dunvegan, Edenvale
---Domain Name: medisupplies.co.zamedisupplies co za
likely old good maps pic but seems to be multi business locationThat might not be their real address.
If you zoom
View attachment 1381967
Sign says they do beauty stuff like nails, facials, lashes, massages et

How do you know it is hexonet? It says 1API GmbH which is a german company---Domain Name: medisupplies.co.za
Registry Domain ID: dom_3CJ9M--1
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.1api.net
Registrar URL: http://www.1API.net
Updated Date: 2022-02-24T22:36:58Z
Creation Date: 2019-03-16T15:53:06Z
Another one registered with Hexonet![]()

Yes might be an old sign. The sign says beleza but the website for Beleza doesn't list an address.
I usually do. The one time I did not.... that one is on me.Did you check Hello Peter before ordering. Their scam goes back some years and although only 4 reviews all the same centiment...................
even basic google search throws out MANY negative reviews....Did you check Hello Peter before ordering. Their scam goes back some years and although only 4 reviews all the same centiment...................
1API GmbH is one of Europe's s leading domain name registrars and is recognized as a preeminent developer of world-class domain name platforms. 1API currently manages more than 2,000,000 Domains. The TLDs offered are resold exclusively through the parent company HEXONET GmbH & HEXONET Services Inc.How do you know it is hexonet? It says 1API GmbH which is a german company
I do miss good old CIPC access to all that helped a lot take down MTI
Now time to go open a case. You sir are a legend.