South Africa’s biggest forum. Discuss, discover, and connect with thousands of members.
SESO is the holding company for all these places.Same phone number as safetysupplies. www.safetysupplies.co.za site is giving a 403, so this was their previous scam, and its now medisupplies co za
I smell a ratActually try reach out directly to Elton someone at the company might be stuffing ppl around.
I do realise this might be planted but cant hurt to try
View attachment 1382017
Yeah there are 4 part of seso with the same website template and home addressSame phone number as safetysupplies. www.safetysupplies.co.za site is giving a 403, so this was their previous scam, and its now medisupplies co za
oef one "opportunity" to the next. they one opportunity away from solarsupplies
Yeah there are 4 part of seso with the same website template and home address
Medisupplies.co.za
brandedsupplies.co.za
SafetySupplies.co.za
ElectronicSupplies.co.za
brandedsupplies.co.za
This website is operated by Dalayo Group (Pty) Ltd T/A Safety Supplies




PSA: The space goes after the full stop. Like this. And this.go there in person and go look .this happened to me with an automotive supplies shop.turned out everything was packaged .courier was informed but courier didnt pitch up .parcel was eventually found 3 weeks later under a table in the goods recieving area .anything can happen and they also had some lousy reviews but were the only ones that had what was needed .
Shame have you got nothing better to do with yourself .TrollPSA: The space goes after the full stop. Like this. And this.
You mean sangoma?It is a JHB based retailer of medical equipment.
Their reviews have changed over the years.That seso group has a whatapp chat on their safetysupplies.co.za website.
![]()
Terms and Conditions
TERMS OF SERVICE----OVERVIEWThis website is operated by SESO . Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to SESO. SESO offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms...www.safetysupplies.shop
Also not good reviews for safetysupplies