Site structure for SEO

Basil959

Any advice or comments would be greatly appreciated as I’m not a developer:

I have a small ecommerce site running on a woo theme, it has been up for about 3 months and despite huge effort on content I’m simply not ranking as I believe I should. I have had some assessments done by Moz, onpage, yoast and it appears most of my problem is a duplication problem.
Without giving away too much detail let’s say I have a site which sells multi plugs…

And I have the following products (I’ve taken all my own pictures, multiple angles renames images to focus keywords, written quality content..+++):

Phillips 2 plug multi plug white
Phillips 3 plug multi plug white
Philips 4 plug multi plug white

Phillips 2 plug multi plug black
Phillips 3 plug multi plug black
Philips 4 plug multi plug black

Phillips 2 plug multi plug red
Phillips 3 plug multi plug red
Philips 4 plug multi plug red

Ellies 2 plug multi plug white
Ellies 3 plug multi plug white
Ellies 4 plug multi plug white

And so and so on… I have setup the product search categories as follows:

Number of plugs/colour

So for example I have:

ww.Jackmulitplug.co.za/number_of_Plugs/2_plugs/Phillips_2_plug_multi_plug_white
ww.Jackmulitplug.co.za/number_of_Plugs/2_plugs/Phillips_2_plug_multi_plug_black
ww.Jackmulitplug.co.za/number_of_Plugs/2_plugs/Phillips_2_plug_multi_plug_red

and then also:

Brand/

ww.Jackmulitplug.co.za/brand/Phillips/Phillips_2_plug_multi_plug_white
ww.Jackmulitplug.co.za/brand/Phillips/Phillips_3_plug_multi_plug_white
ww.Jackmulitplug.co.za/brand/Phillips/Phillips_4_plug_multi_plug_white