TechRaider: Is this a legit store?

Cryptic23

Firstly, I would like to say hi to everyone on the Mybroadband website. This is my first time here.

I'm currently working on a new PC build and noticed this website called TechRaider, which has really cheap Windows 10 license keys. Has anyone had any experiences purchasing from them and are they legit?

Dairyfarmer

Expert Member
TechRaider, which has really cheap Windows 10 license keys.
Defiantly not cheap at all. These licenses are available for less than R400 on Amazon in the UK. Infact, if you look, you can get them for GBP3.
Untitled.png
I have bought a few licenses off Amazon and they all activated 1st time. I recently rebuilt 2 pc's and the licenses reactivated 1st time.

Last edited:

Rharia

Not even sure where you have found them but I really want to say that I never heard about them in the first place. I will tell you that I am simply used KMSactivator in past for windows license, but this keys are definitely not that cheap at all seriously.

ponder

Honorary Master
Firstly, I would like to say hi to everyone on the Mybroadband website. This is my first time here.

I'm currently working on a new PC build and noticed this website called TechRaider, which has really cheap Windows 10 license keys. Has anyone had any experiences purchasing from them and are they legit?
Don't you have a win7 license you can upgrade?

Cryptic23

Not even sure where you have found them but I really want to say that I never heard about them in the first place. I will tell you that I am simply used KMSactivator in past for windows license, but this keys are definitely not that cheap at all seriously.
Yeah, I was highly skeptical. They only had 18 likes, but 22 reviews on Facebook. I think I will steer clear from them for now. I found them on Price Check.

Dairyfarmer

Expert Member
Can confirm Win 7 licenses still work. Did a 2011 laptop at the weekend. Installed Win10 pro from scratch using the Win 7 key. Activated automatically.