How to use Cloudflare Warp Plus on your PC

Cowboy619

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2009
Messages
823
Question. I installed Wireguard and Warp+ on my Xiaomi Mi box but no links from my Real Debrid will show up in the app I am using

Anybody know why? It works on my PC setup but not on the Mi Box with real debrid links
 

sand_man

Honorary Master
Joined
Jun 4, 2005
Messages
29,648
Question. I installed Wireguard and Warp+ on my Xiaomi Mi box but no links from my Real Debrid will show up in the app I am using

Anybody know why? It works on my PC setup but not on the Mi Box with real debrid links
Real-debrid is blocked for me on pc on all protocols. My understanding of it, is it's blocked on Cloudflares end. Don't know enough about the dynamics to say with certainty though...
 

Cowboy619

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2009
Messages
823
Real-debrid is blocked for me on pc on all protocols. My understanding of it, is it's blocked on Cloudflares end. Don't know enough about the dynamics to say with certainty though...
I unblocked it on PC. Needed to add my new IP into the real debrid system. So a bit confused on why it doesn't work on the Mi Box

EDIT: Real Debrid not working on PC
 
Last edited:

Kilerhotdog

Well-Known Member
Joined
Dec 28, 2011
Messages
119
Hello, My warp plus used to work, but now it just says on

WarpPLis.PNG
WarpNotPLus_LI.jpg

It says Warp+ Enabled True Account type Unlimited, but only says warp=on and not plus anymore, my phone still says warp=plus

Anyone else with the same problem ?
 

cavedog

Honorary Master
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
16,453
Hello, My warp plus used to work, but now it just says on

View attachment 780950
View attachment 780960

It says Warp+ Enabled True Account type Unlimited, but only says warp=on and not plus anymore, my phone still says warp=plus

Anyone else with the same problem ?
Yes I have the same problem. Started about Friday I think maybe earlier. Been trying to figure out what is going on but I think Cloudflare is clamping down on Warp PC users not sure.
 

willsotaku

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2015
Messages
470
had the same issue had to reset my keys and setup a new profile on PC and now its back to being warp=plus afterwards without issues so maybe just re-do your profiles after resetting keys
 

mercenary

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2006
Messages
115
I have gotten this working on my OpenWRT router; with the following script

Happy to assist anyone if they need some help

Code:
WG_IF="wg0"
WG_SERV="engage.cloudflareclient.com"
WG_PORT="2408"
WG_ADDR="172.16.0.2"
WG_KEY="PRIVATEKEY"
WG_PUB="PUBLICKEY"


uci -q delete network.${WG_IF}
uci set network.${WG_IF}="interface"
uci set network.${WG_IF}.proto="wireguard"
uci set network.${WG_IF}.private_key="${WG_KEY}"

uci add_list network.${WG_IF}.addresses="${WG_ADDR}"
 
uci -q delete network.wgserver
uci set network.wgserver="wireguard_${WG_IF}"
uci set network.wgserver.public_key="${WG_PUB}"
uci set network.wgserver.endpoint_host="${WG_SERV}"
uci set network.wgserver.endpoint_port="${WG_PORT}"
uci set network.wgserver.route_allowed_ips="1"
uci set network.wgserver.persistent_keepalive="25"
uci set network.wgserver.dns="1.1.1.1"
uci add_list network.wgserver.allowed_ips="0.0.0.0/0"
uci commit network
/etc/init.d/network restart
 

waylander

Expert Member
Joined
May 15, 2013
Messages
4,154
YouTube Premium should be working on Warp now, for those who had issued on iOS/Android...
 

willsotaku

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2015
Messages
470
Such a shame that OpenWRT supports Wireguard but not Mikrotik kinda pissy at the MT team about that no plans so far for RouterOs v7 Wireguard support either...even though the linux kernel is out there
 

luckystrike

Active Member
Joined
Nov 13, 2007
Messages
44
Hello,

Anybody else finding warp routing via london. IF i ping local site it goes jhb->london->JHB

fl=21f325
h=www.udemy.com
ip=
ts=
visit_scheme=https
uag=Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/80.0.3987.116 Safari/537.36
colo=LHR
http=http/2
loc=ZA
tls=TLSv1.3
sni=plaintext
warp=plus

Local server:
|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| WinMTR statistics |
| Host - % | Sent | Recv | Best | Avrg | Wrst | Last |
|------------------------------------------------|------|------|------|------|------|------|
| 172.16.0.1 - 0 | 10 | 10 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 170 |
| 141.101.70.1 - 0 | 10 | 10 | 171 | 174 | 199 | 171 |
| linx-224.africainx.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 170 | 170 | 170 | 170 |
| Request timed out. - 100 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
|41-66-132-246-f6.hetzner-jhb-ip4-gw.africainx.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 359 | 359 | 365 | 362 |
| core-access-switch1.jnb1.host-h.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 359 | 361 | 369 | 360 |
|row-access-switch2-row15-16.jnb1.host-h.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 358 | 358 | 362 | 359 |
| 129.232.238.251 - 0 | 10 | 10 | 357 | 357 | 357 | 357 |
|________________________________________________|______|______|______|______|______|______|
WinMTR v1.00 GPLv2 (original by Appnor MSP - Fully Managed Hosting & Cloud Provider)
 

Tinuva

The Magician
Joined
Feb 10, 2005
Messages
8,974
Hello,

Anybody else finding warp routing via london. IF i ping local site it goes jhb->london->JHB

fl=21f325
h=www.udemy.com
ip=
ts=
visit_scheme=https
uag=Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/80.0.3987.116 Safari/537.36
colo=LHR
http=http/2
loc=ZA
tls=TLSv1.3
sni=plaintext
warp=plus

Local server:
|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| WinMTR statistics |
| Host - % | Sent | Recv | Best | Avrg | Wrst | Last |
|------------------------------------------------|------|------|------|------|------|------|
| 172.16.0.1 - 0 | 10 | 10 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 170 |
| 141.101.70.1 - 0 | 10 | 10 | 171 | 174 | 199 | 171 |
| linx-224.africainx.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 170 | 170 | 170 | 170 |
| Request timed out. - 100 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
|41-66-132-246-f6.hetzner-jhb-ip4-gw.africainx.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 359 | 359 | 365 | 362 |
| core-access-switch1.jnb1.host-h.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 359 | 361 | 369 | 360 |
|row-access-switch2-row15-16.jnb1.host-h.net - 0 | 10 | 10 | 358 | 358 | 362 | 359 |
| 129.232.238.251 - 0 | 10 | 10 | 357 | 357 | 357 | 357 |
|________________________________________________|______|______|______|______|______|______|
WinMTR v1.00 GPLv2 (original by Appnor MSP - Fully Managed Hosting & Cloud Provider)
You can confirm this even if not on the warp connection. Looks like the anycast ip for now routes to London.

Code:
~ % mtr engage.cloudflareclient.com --report-wide
Start: 2020-02-21T15:40:08+0200
HOST: turbot                     Loss%   Snt   Last   Avg  Best  Wrst StDev
  1.|-- router.lan                  0.0%    10    0.5   0.5   0.3   0.6   0.1
  2.|-- core01.cpt.ftth.web.africa  0.0%    10    3.7   6.1   2.8  14.4   4.4
  3.|-- 197.97.90.130               0.0%    10    5.3   3.5   2.9   5.3   0.9
  4.|-- 160.119.142.33              0.0%    10    1.7   1.6   1.1   1.8   0.2
  5.|-- 100.67.57.8                 0.0%    10    1.9   6.5   1.4  28.0   8.4
  6.|-- 102.67.178.3                0.0%    10    1.7   1.6   1.1   1.7   0.2
  7.|-- 196.25.26.65                0.0%    10    3.1   3.6   2.1  12.7   3.2
  8.|-- 10.189.30.2                 0.0%    10  143.7 143.1 142.7 143.7   0.3
  9.|-- linx-lon1.as13335.net       0.0%    10  149.6 150.7 146.8 166.9   6.0
 10.|-- 162.159.192.1               0.0%    10  147.1 147.2 146.6 147.3   0.2
 

Alolanwingull

New Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2018
Messages
2
I seem to be getting "Error parsing [Interface].PrivateKey". I copied the whole private key between <string> and </string>. Any ideas?
 

waylander

Expert Member
Joined
May 15, 2013
Messages
4,154
I seem to be getting "Error parsing [Interface].PrivateKey". I copied the whole private key between <string> and </string>. Any ideas?
Could be end of line conversion or word-wrap from copying. Take the whole string, put it into notepad and make sure the entire string is copied as one line. If you want a Warp+ account for free just PM me and I'll save you the trouble.
 
Top