To whom ever can give me some intel.
I have windows 7 x64 whenever I share a folder and then unshare it, the folder still shows as shared but cant be access as is obvious.
How do you remove that folder from being shown in network places as being shared.
Of course i have googled this before posting and came upon this
Which in fact does not work for me at all.
Any help would be much appreciated.