FSP Testimonials - Anyone here using them???

NetDude

Expert Member
Hey folks,

I hope there isn't a similar post elsewhere... A quick search didn't yield any results.

I have been reading newsletters from FSP Invest for a while. I'm thinking of subscribing to some of their services. I'm curious if anyone here uses their services?

Testimonials

czc

Honorary Master
If they're telling what shares to buy they could be fixing something?

hsmnel

I Have been using them for 2 years now. The Red hot penny share service and the forex trader. If you stick to the rules then you make money. ie my one share has gone up by 90% in 9 months and I recieved over R1000 in dividends so far. On the forex I have made money with their service but lost it all again when I tried to do my own thing. I have been to a few of their seminars and they run a very well and professional service and most of their recomendations are well researched. Pm me if you want to have a chat

NetDude

Expert Member
I Have been using them for 2 years now. The Red hot penny share service and the forex trader. If you stick to the rules then you make money. ie my one share has gone up by 90% in 9 months and I recieved over R1000 in dividends so far. On the forex I have made money with their service but lost it all again when I tried to do my own thing. I have been to a few of their seminars and they run a very well and professional service and most of their recomendations are well researched. Pm me if you want to have a chat

Thanks...!! I will certainly do that. I've been reading their newsletters on/off for about two years. I think it's time I put my money...

DJ...

Banned